Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Isabel Degollado

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Isabel Degollado

4.9 out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Garcia

Ana Garcia

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs.daisy was super helpful nice and respectful and patient. She is amazing ! Helped me a lot with my car insurance policy. I highly recommend Mrs. Daisy to anyone and the office as well. I am very thankful to Mrs. Daisy !!"
Profile photo of Barb

Barb

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so happy my husband and I were referred to Daisy! She was amazing at finding us a great deal with a great price! The way she handled the process was really fast and easy!! She found us a deal that was really affordable!! I highly recommend you call Daisy!!"
Profile photo of April Landin

April Landin

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy was very helpful in getting me the best deal for my vehicles. She was absolutely amazing….highly recommend speaking with her :)"
Profile photo of Michelle Gonzales

Michelle Gonzales

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy helped me with a new policy. I was happy with the cost. She ensured I received the best price available for what I was needing. It was a quick process & Daisy explained what I was paying for. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Orlando Torres

Orlando Torres

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel/Daisy was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me. I had a quote from Geico that I thought was very competitive, but Isabel was able to go above and beyond to not only compete with their quote, but add even more coverages that just made switching to State Farm a know brainer. Definitely happy with the my policy and coverages that were provided. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of TheLiving Arrow

TheLiving Arrow

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here are great. They helped find a rate that fits my budget, they nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Valerie

Valerie

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Daisy assisted me with something I needed and she was super friendly and professional."
Profile photo of esperanza ortiz

esperanza ortiz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very delightful speaking with Daisy. She was very helpful with bundling my ins. Thank you for your help n my savings !!!!"
Profile photo of Divided

Divided

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria did a great job helping us out with everything we needed, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kandiss Marie

Kandiss Marie

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had good help today daisy was a wonderful person to help me get my life insurance I appreciate you sm keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Azose lol

Azose lol

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Gloria for your amazing help! 😁"
Profile photo of Daisy Palacios

Daisy Palacios

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. The ladies that work here are absolutely the best."
Profile photo of Marcus Casanova

Marcus Casanova

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy was very helpful with my insurance quote."
Profile photo of Maria Estrada

Maria Estrada

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Brenda for all her help! (Original) Muchas gracias a Brenda por toda su ayuda!"
Profile photo of Felipe Huerta

Felipe Huerta

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Brenda is super friendly!! (Original) Brenda es súper amable!!"
Profile photo of Jobeth Buffalo

Jobeth Buffalo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the great service I have been provided by the staff, Daisy has been exceptional!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Salazar

Carolyn Salazar

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy did an amazing job helping me with my renters insurance. Definitely recommend speaking to her, she made the whole process fast and easy. Thank you daisy!"
Profile photo of Leticia T

Leticia T

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Statefarm office has very helpful staff. Daisy has done an amazing job helping me with all of my insurance needs. She always answers my calls and makes sure that I get an answer for all of my questions."
Profile photo of Sammy Gutierrez

Sammy Gutierrez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca was very helpful and respectful and patient she had a answer for all my questions and I recommend getting insurance from state farm Bianca."
Profile photo of Citlalli Reyes

Citlalli Reyes

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great welcoming experience by Brenda. She was very professional and understanding! Definitely will go back"
Profile photo of Jae Rose

Jae Rose

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very friendly and professional, it’s a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Adrianna lol

Adrianna lol

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Brittany P. She was super nice & very helpful."
Profile photo of Valerie Trejo

Valerie Trejo

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend speaking to Brittany. She’s very nice and helps me with all my questions. I really appreciate all her hard work in being patient with me. Thank you Brittany."
Profile photo of Lupe Peralez

Lupe Peralez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very knowledgeable and courteous"
Profile photo of Madison p

Madison p

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very nice and helpful. Great service with great employees🙌"