Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natalie Martinez

Natalie Martinez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Martinez
"Daisy was so amazing and gave me the best quote on my new car insurance. I am normally very stressed with things like this but she made me feel so at ease!! She was very informative and let me know all my options. I couldn’t recommend her more!!"
Profile photo of Faith Alvarado

Faith Alvarado

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Alvarado
"We switched over from another insurance company and Statefarm (Daisy and Isabel) have made the transition as smooth as possible. Highly recommend them for all your life, auto and home insurance 😀"
Profile photo of Freda Lujan

Freda Lujan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freda Lujan
"Daisy was very helpful and very thorough on explaining everything. Daisy is very respectful and very kind"
Profile photo of Daniela Sepulveda

Daniela Sepulveda

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Sepulveda
"Alejandra helped me get life insurance and answered all my questions. Such a Quick service & very trustworthy… 🙂 Very fascinated with Alejandra’s service! Thanks again! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Cruz Garcia

Cruz Garcia

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Garcia
"Daisy was very great in helping me out in what I needed I would definitely recommend her to anyone thank you Daisy 🌼"
Profile photo of Jennifer Perez

Jennifer Perez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Perez
"Excellent customer service! Daisy is amazing, she takes the time to answer all my questions and she has the best attitude!"
Profile photo of Ezequiel Torres Jr

Ezequiel Torres Jr

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ezequiel Torres Jr
"We have been to their office like 3 times. And Mrs. Brittany has helped us out with all our concerns. And has been truly very helpful every time."
Profile photo of Isabel Mena

Isabel Mena

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Mena
"Ms. Brenda were so welcoming and very and informative. Made sure all my questions were answered. Great customer service!!! Will continue to refer to family and friends!!!! Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of DAYAMI SUAREZ ACOSTA

DAYAMI SUAREZ ACOSTA

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DAYAMI SUAREZ ACOSTA
"Great office love the atmosphere. Always get treated with kindness. I recommend this office 100% Daisy always makes me feel comfortable and always answers my questions 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Jason Nichols

Jason Nichols

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Nichols
"I spoke with Brittany, who was an absolute rock star. Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable: I couldn't have asked for a more streamlined and efficient experience."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Dominguez

Guadalupe Dominguez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Dominguez
"Brittany gave me excellent service today. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Oralia Barron

Oralia Barron

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oralia Barron
"Thank you Brenda for helping me do my insurance policy! You're so sweet!"
Profile photo of gustavo chapa

gustavo chapa

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gustavo chapa
"Thank you Brenda for all your help! You made setting up drive safe and save easy!"
Profile photo of Alex Trevino

Alex Trevino

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Trevino
"Daisy is the best. She explained coverages and the process to me. She helped me find affordable car insurance. Highly recommend StateFarm.."
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Amazing customer service! Brenda was so much help and so kind. Helped me set up my policy, and checked up to make sure everything was great."
Profile photo of Nora Conteras

Nora Conteras

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Conteras
"I give my agent a five star ⭐️!! Mrs Daisy was very helpful and professional and patient with me when looking for a quote on Car insurance. I would definitely recommend State Farm and having Mrs Daisy help you within all you insurance needs . Thanks again !!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Aguilar

Sebastian Aguilar

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Aguilar
"Brittney has always provided great service and makes sure my needs are met!"
Profile photo of Luisfelipe Lunacisneros

Luisfelipe Lunacisneros

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisfelipe Lunacisneros
"¡Excelente servicio al cliente! Tuve una gran experiencia, sobre todo muchas gracias a mi agente Daisy, fue muy servicial e informativa amable y muy profesional siempre ayudando en todo La verdad la recomiendo mucho.."
Profile photo of Claudia Banda

Claudia Banda

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Banda
"Incredible Customer Service! Alejandra always follows up on requests in a very efficient manner."
Profile photo of Chris Gamez

Chris Gamez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gamez
"Have a great conversation with Alejandra she answered all of my questions and offered me different options. Thanks for the information very helpful."
Profile photo of Rosie Luna

Rosie Luna

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Luna
"Excelente service from Daisy!! Great attitude ☺️"
Profile photo of Isaac Fuentes

Isaac Fuentes

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Fuentes
"Brenda is really nice and helpful! I appreciated all her help!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Stockhammer

Jeremy Stockhammer

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Stockhammer
"Staff is polite, helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jose Ochoa

Jose Ochoa

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ochoa
"Precios muy accesibles, Muy entendible la explicación del alcance del seguro por parte de la señorita Brenda."
Profile photo of Homer Rodriguez

Homer Rodriguez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Homer Rodriguez
"Thank you Brenda and Brittany for all your help! It's always nice to come to the office and be greeted with big smiles! :)"