Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Person

Julia Person

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Person
"Just switched over to State Farm. Such a seamless and helpful experience with agent, Brenda! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cristina Luna

Cristina Luna

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Luna
"Best customer service experience with Daisy."
Profile photo of Letty Ortiz

Letty Ortiz

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Ortiz
"Brittany is always helpful polite and explains my coverage. You get what you pay for and that's the best."
Profile photo of E. Farias

E. Farias

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E. Farias
"Awesome Customer Service"
Profile photo of Maria Elena Rodriguez

Maria Elena Rodriguez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena Rodriguez
"Thanks You Daisy for your all your help she was very Nice. The whole office always is helpful."
Profile photo of Ramiro Nunez

Ramiro Nunez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Nunez
"Brenda is the best! She is so sweet and she was able to help me get my policy straight away!"
Profile photo of Raquel Hinojoza

Raquel Hinojoza

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Hinojoza
"I went in to make my payment and Christina was so helpful. I was having a rough day however she was so kind and cheerful that she put a smile on my face. She’s truly an asset to your company. Thank you Christina."
Profile photo of Heather McOmber

Heather McOmber

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McOmber
"Alejandra was very friendly and helpful with getting my new vehicle added to my insurance. She was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Irene Miranda

Irene Miranda

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Miranda
"Great customer service! Went to make a payment and Christina was really friendly and took care of me ! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Korina Carranza

Korina Carranza

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Korina Carranza
"Thank you Brenda for all your assistance. You were a big help!"
Profile photo of Christopher Hernandez

Christopher Hernandez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hernandez
"Brittany was very helpful in getting the information that I needed yesterday 06-05-2024. While a decision hasn't been made yet on the vehicle that we are looking to add to my policy... Brittany did an excellent job in explaining to me the difference in adding a vehicle compared to swapping a vehicle. Thank you so much Brittany for your assistance yesterday."
Profile photo of Susan Ortiz

Susan Ortiz

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ortiz
"Very efficient and professional service! Bundle your home AND auto insurance for the best rates. Daisy walked me through all the details and helped me get my insurance policies starting today!"
Profile photo of Madison Burns

Madison Burns

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Burns
"Mary was excellent!!! She was extremely patient, very pleasant to talk to and she took care of insurance needs and found the best solutions. She was fast and made the experience less stressful. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Killertaco 2100

Killertaco 2100

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Killertaco 2100
"amazing service Daisy did her job well and gave me a lot of help"
Profile photo of Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Williams
"having come from a different "farm" insurance company, I was used to mediocre service. I DO have to say that since I got the initial quote to cover my trucks from State Farm, I have been super Impressed. it has been most to the point that I have to make sure that when renewal comes, I have to double and triple check to Make sure that everything I needed covered is included. they probably think I'm old and have a memory like Dorie (finding Nemo) being that I repeat myself. :) recently I asked for a quote for renters insurance and I got the information fast. I was impressed with the follow through of the agent that called me to give the quote information, her name is Daisy. I had a good laugh in for this one, because having coverage for what I asked for. made me ask repeatedly that she heard and understood what I wanted. Daisy also kept in communication with me and let me know that she was there should I have any questions. I would HIGHLY recommend this branch of the company. Having said that, I also wanted to state that in having our coverage through State Farm, It keeps me clear headed and worry free. when I ask a question, I never get a "um...I don't know" or a "let me get back to you on that"."
Profile photo of Jasmine Gutierrez

Jasmine Gutierrez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Gutierrez
"Just signed up with State Farm and Brittany was such a great help. Very patient, kind and she provided me with lots of information. Thank you again Brittany for your great customer service, you made everything so much easier. 😀"
Profile photo of Danny Lozano

Danny Lozano

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Lozano
"Christina was extremely helpful and patient helping me on completing my account information."
Profile photo of Norman Orosco

Norman Orosco

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Orosco
"Just started my auto policy and Daisy has been nothing but helpful and very welcoming."
Profile photo of Irma Perez

Irma Perez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Perez
"Daisy was amazing in helping me get car insurance. She was knowledgeable, patient, and found me the best deal. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Leao Rodriguez

Leao Rodriguez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leao Rodriguez
"Daisy helped me right away and prevented an add-on to my policy by simply getting it fixed immediately. This has happened previously but wasn't handled properly. She even gave me a courtesy call before it was automatically done. Thank you very much Daisy and i hope i can be helped by you in the future."
Profile photo of Jason Sapp

Jason Sapp

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sapp
"While shopping for auto insurance I thought to give state farm a chance and so glad I did! I mean nowdays it's all about the same for coverage but thanks to Brittany and her superior service I'm now a proud and happy customer of SF. She walked me through everything I would need to know, and also assisted in securing my policy by insuring the proper requirements necessary to remain covered. Thanks so much Brittany for helping me out!! If you need insurance of ANY type go for State Farm. They won't let you down."
Profile photo of Angel Robledo

Angel Robledo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Robledo
"Thanks Britney for the help today !! Fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of San juana Garzoria

San juana Garzoria

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by San juana Garzoria
"Daisy helped me get my quote today thank you such o recommend her"
Profile photo of Sarah Munoz

Sarah Munoz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Munoz
"Daisy was so helpful. She helped me save on our auto & life insurance!"
Profile photo of Juan Reyes

Juan Reyes

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Reyes
"This Juan Reyes I went to State farm looking for a good and affordable insurance and I found exactly what I was looking for thanks to Britney she did and excellent job explaining everything to me and that's why I chose to stay with State farm and drop my other insurance agency hope that state farm continues to give me their best support on everything I need and I will continue with State farm thank you"