Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Isabel Degollado

State Farm® Insurance Agent Isabel Degollado

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Delarosa

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service provided by Daisy 10/10"

Sintya Castaneda

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent agency, I love the treatment they have with their clients. They always seek to give you the best service, they answer all your questions and above all they are always very friendly. Thanks Daisy for your help. (Original) Excelente agencia, me encanta el trato que tienen con sus clientes. Siempre buscan darte el mejor servicio, responden a todas tus preguntas y sobre todo siempre muy amables. Gracias Daisy por tu ayuda."

Cindy Sarinana

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with Bianca was absolutely wonderful! In addition to being very professional and thorough, she took the time to answer questions. After speaking with many companies, I decided to switch to State Farm with the Isabel Degollado Agency. Not just because of a lower rate, but because of the excellent customer service. Thank you, Bianca!"

Lori Lopez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Daisy is amazing and very helpful!! Give her a raise! Big asset to your team!"

Yaily Valdes

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Daisy for your service and customer service, excellent state farm representative, 100% recommended. 👌 Friendly and solved all my doubts. Thank you.😊 (Original) Gracias Daisy por tu servicio y atención al cliente, excelente representante de state farm, recomendada 100%. 👌Amable y resolvió todas mis dudas. Gracias.😊"

Christopher Morales

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brittany did a fantastic job today."

Patricia Flores

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had great customer service from this agency. Today I called and spoke to Daisy and she was awesome and quick handling my business."

Sandra C

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The agent Bianca is very professional, I got the best quote with Isabel Degollado firm . All the Agent are very professional and respectful! They work hard to get us the best price! I will recommend this State Farm!"

Maricela Garzoria

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Daisy helped me get life insurance for me and my kids. If your looking for someone I recommend Daisy. Call her today best customer service"

Carolina Pool

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love the patience and dedication Daisy always shows to me. Recommend to talk to her if you need any auto or life insurance."

cynthia gonzalez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was confused about my insurance policy rates and Daisy cleared everything up for me in a way that I understood. Thank you for being patient and getting back to me within 15 mins! Shout out to the first woman who took my call first and delivered my message, you are all very friendly and kind!"

Sam Pizano

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Daisy always takes care of me. I have referred her over all my friends and family. Will continue to do so."

Aurora Ortega

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I went by to to make a payment on my policy and Brianna was very friendly and helpful with everything that I needed. Had a question she went above and beyond to get it answered. Definitely will be coming back to see her."

Serenity Wilborn

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend! Brianna was very helpful and polite throughout the entire process."

Javier Medina

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Biaca for all your help with my Home/Cars Insurance. Bianca was very helpful respectful and patient she had a answer for all my questions and I recommend getting Insurance from State Farm Bianca"

Wendy Palenzuela Powery

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Mrs Daisy, she was amazing and very helpful in getting us the best deal for our vehicles insurance. Excellent customer service!"

Ricardo Moreno

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel and her team do an awesome job in providing great customer service to their clients. They also take pride in supporting local Schools in their surrounding Southside community. Would highly recommend her office when it comes to meeting your insurance needs."

Ana Garcia

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs.daisy was super helpful nice and respectful and patient. She is amazing ! Helped me a lot with my car insurance policy. I highly recommend Mrs. Daisy to anyone and the office as well. I am very thankful to Mrs. Daisy !!"

Barb

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so happy my husband and I were referred to Daisy! She was amazing at finding us a great deal with a great price! The way she handled the process was really fast and easy!! She found us a deal that was really affordable!! I highly recommend you call Daisy!!"

April Landin

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy was very helpful in getting me the best deal for my vehicles. She was absolutely amazing….highly recommend speaking with her :)"

Michelle Gonzales

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy helped me with a new policy. I was happy with the cost. She ensured I received the best price available for what I was needing. It was a quick process & Daisy explained what I was paying for. Thank you 😊"

Orlando Torres

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel/Daisy was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me. I had a quote from Geico that I thought was very competitive, but Isabel was able to go above and beyond to not only compete with their quote, but add even more coverages that just made switching to State Farm a know brainer. Definitely happy with the my policy and coverages that were provided. Would highly recommend."

TheLiving Arrow

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here are great. They helped find a rate that fits my budget, they nice and friendly."

Valerie

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Daisy assisted me with something I needed and she was super friendly and professional."

esperanza ortiz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very delightful speaking with Daisy. She was very helpful with bundling my ins. Thank you for your help n my savings !!!!"